EEE 19

5TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND ELECTRONICS

www.eeeconference.com

ICBES¹⁹

6TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING AND SYSTEMS

www.icbes.net

MVML¹⁹

5TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MACHINE VISION AND MACHINE LEARNING

www.mvml.org

CIST¹⁹

5TH INTERNATIONAL
CONFERENCE ON
COMPUTER AND
INFORMATION SCIENCE
AND TECHNOLOGY

www.cistseries.com

MHCI¹⁹

5TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MULTIMEDIA AND HUMAN-COMPUTER INTERACTION EECSS'19

5th World Congress on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science

August 21 - 23, 2019 Lisbon, Portugal

Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline: MAY 24, 2019 Final Extended Early Bird Registration: JUNE 18, 2019

EECSS'19 is composed of 5 conferences, while each conference consists of an individual and separate theme, they share considerable overlap, which prompted the organization of this congress.

The goal of this undertaking is to bring together experts in each of the specialized fields, and at the same time allow for cross pollinations and sharing of ideas from the other closely related research areas. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are invited to register for the conference that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.

CONGRESS CHAIRS



Dr. Luigi
Benedicenti
University of
New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair



Dr. Zheng Liu
University of
British Columbia,
Canada
Congress Co-Chair

SUBMISSIONS

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome. All submitted papers will be peer reviewed. All accepted and presented papers will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference in a USB drive. The online version of the proceedings will also be published under an ISSN reference and each paper in the proceedings will be assigned unique DOIs by CrossRef. The conference proceedings will be indexed by Google Scholar. Also, EECSS proceedings will be permanently archived in Portico (one of the largest community-supported digital archives in the world).









KEYNOTE SPEAKERS www



Dr. Roy Eagleson University of Western Ontario, Canada MHCl'19 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Dalila B. Megherbi University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA MVML'19 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Aparicio Carranza New York City College of Technology, USA CIST'19 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Zhirun Hu, The University of Manchester, UK EEE'19 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Dominique P. Pioletti École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne,Switzerland ICBES'19 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Sam Mil'shtein UMass Lowell, USA ICBES'19 Keynote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

EEE

Dr. Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Ray-Guang Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Wen-Jyi Hwang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Dr. Ahmed A. Kishk, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Samuel P. Kozaitis, Florida Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. P. Sanieevikumar. Aalborg University. Denmark

Dr. Sreten Škuletić, University of Montenegro, Montenegro

Dr. Alexandru Takacs, CNRS LAAS, France

ICBES

Dr. Javad Alirezaie, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Rashid Bashir, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Dennis Carter, Stanford University, USA

Dr. Zhongping Chen, University of California, Irvine, USA

Dr. Qiyin Fang, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Sang Jun Kim, Samsung Medical Center, Korea

Dr. Peter Kneppo, Czech Technical University in Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Nazim Mir-Nasiri, Nazarbayev Universtiy, Kazakhstan

Dr. Bart M. ter Haar Romeny, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Martin Rozanek, Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague

Dr. Mohd Nazil Salleh, Universiti Selangor, Malaysia

MVMI

Dr. Virginio Cantoni, University of Pavia, Italy

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Zheng Liu, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Dalila B. Megherbi, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA

CIST

Dr. Mahmoud Abaza. Athabasca University. Canada

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Dr. Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Larbi Esmahi, Athabasca University, Canada

Dr. Abdel Aziz Farrag, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Huei-Wen Ferng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Ziad Kobti. University of Windsor. Canada

Dr. I-Hsien Ting, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Dr. Ng To Yee Vincent, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Neli Zlatareva, Central Connecticut State University, USA

MHCI

Dr. Ilaria Bartolini, Università di Bologna, Italy

Dr. Ray-Guang Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Mahmut Ekşioğlu, Boğaziçi University, Turkey

Dr. Hosam El-Ocla, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Borko Furht, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Dr. Marius Preda, Telecom SudParis, France

Dr. Hai Long Tran, DePaul University, USA

Dr. Kazuhisa Yanaka, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan











